• Find by Location   
  • Find by Name   

Back to Top

Christian Radio Stations

Tune your radio to the many Christian radio stations available around the world. Both traditional AM and FM channels and internet radio sources are available to Christians today. Spiritual music and Bible-based preaching can be heard around the world all day long. Broadcasters from some of the biggest independent Baptist churches in America give daily and weekly messages to those tuning in.

* Unless otherwise noted below, the broadcast airs Monday through Friday at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. Alaskan, and 2 p.m. Hawaiian.


Birmingham, AL
91.9 FM 6:15 AM CT

Columbiana, AL
101.5 FM 6:15 AM CT

Dallas, GA
1500 AM 11:15 AM ET

Douglasville, GA
1520 AM 11:15 AM ET

Newnan, GA
1300 AM 11:15 AM ET

Linton, IN
89.3 AM 3:00 PM ET

Medicine Lodge, KS
101.7 FM 5:45 AM CT, 8:00 PM Sunday

South Paris, ME
WKTQ 1450 AM 6:15 AM, 1:30 PM ET

Rumford, ME
WTME 780 AM 6:15 AM, 1:30 PM ET

Gaylord, MI
88.1 FM 3:00 AM; 3:00 PM ET

Lupton, MI
90.9 AM 3:00 PM ET

Asheville, NC
1380 AM 6:00 AM ET

Ayden, NC
91.9 FM 3:00 PM ET

Burgaw, NC
1470 AM 3:00 PM ET

Clayton, NC
1590 AM 3:00 PM ET

Elizabeth City, NC
90.7 FM 3:00 PM ET

Farmville, NC
103.1 FM 3:00 PM ET

Henderson, NC
91.1 FM 3:00 PM ET

Marble, NC
92.7 FM 8:00 AM, 4:00 PM ET

Morehead City, NC
90.7 FM 3:00 PM ET

Princeton, NC
95.9 FM 3:00 PM ET

Wilmington, NC
90.7 FM 3:00 PM ET

Fargo, ND
88.7 FM 4:30 AM, 4:30 PM, 9:30 PM MT

Clyde, OH
90.5 FM 2:00 AM, 5:30 PM ET

Finley, OH
94.1 FM 2:00 AM, 5:30 PM ET

Sumter, SC
1340 AM 4:00 PM ET

Rock Hill, SC
93.1 FM 3:00 PM ET

Knoxville, TN
900 AM 11:00 AM CT

Lenoir City, TN
93.5 FM 5:45 AM ET

Brentwood/Nashville, TN
90.7 FM 7:00 PM CT

Milwaukee, WI
1710 AM 8:00 PM CT M-F; 2:00 PM CT Sunday

Dryden, ON
93.7 FM 2:00:00 PM ET

Worldwide shortwave, SW
9370 kHz 3:00:00 PM ET

Worldwide shortwave, SW
5920 kHz 0.625

Worldwide internet radio, SW
FBNRadio.com 2:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 6:00 PM ET

Worldwide internet radio, SW
AOCBroadcast.com 1:05 PM & 7:05 PM

Worldwide internet radio, SW
JoshuaBaptist.com

World Wide Internet, SW
BaptistRadioNetwork.com M-F 12:00PM EST

Cleveland, VA
BaptistRadioNetwork.com M-F 12:00PM EST